PDA

View Full Version : Reporting a admin

SilenTTPL
2013-03-29, 14:49
Hi !
I want to report a admin Bebe on third OG server, oman only.

I already had problems with him, he doesnt really like me, and i dont give a fuck about this.But today, he was flying a attack heli, i was fyling a chopper just behind him, then he stopped and i hit him, then he just did !k silent
no reason, just maddness or something, thats some kind of kid or idk, he didnt like me when i started playing there, i remember he was also insulting me some time..

He doesnt like me since i started playing, he doesnt reply EVER if i ask him to check out some guy thats teamkilling me and others, even if hes on the same team, and some other guys just tell him to kick someone and he does it..you will say i can make a vote kick..i make but most of players dont even know english, and dont even read the chat..sometimes i got about 4 votes and then it reaches time out..
I came back to the server for asking why he kicked me, and see what
http://img542.imageshack.us/img542/6281/bebenoob.png

Idk what he means by trolling..i just came to know why he even kicked me..and why he hates me.And no i wasnt trolling when i hit him, because thats what he will tell you, i did hit him twice, but this was just a little hit with my wing, nothing else.Second time i didnt even really hit him, just flew above him because he stopped when i was going to A what he perfectly saw i got kicked..I wasnt trying to push him to the sea like others do, because i would do it succesfully, hes acting like hes king of the jungle or something, someone just say bad word about him and kick/ban...

//Edit
and just look at the duration.. is he even normal ? If id even was trolling every day i would probably get few days/hours of ban from a normal admin, not 3432423948820937492374892374892374928374 days

bebe
2013-03-29, 15:19
he doesnt really like me

he didnt like me when i started playing there

He doesnt like me since i started playing