PDA

View Full Version : Banned on Server 7

Strictly
2012-01-24, 13:08
I (StrictlyRandy) was banned on server #7 for "disrespect/foul language". テつ*The ban came from the night I was playing, and my team was getting severely 'base raped' and there was a ton of spawn killing. テつ*At least I'm pretty sure that's the night as I abide by the server rules. テつ*I was venting my frustration at the individuals participating in the "rape" and finally had had enough of them breaking the server rules that I quit and went to a different server. テつ*I spend quite a bit of my play time on OG servers (specifically 7) due mostly to the rules being enforced. テつ*If there were any other details that I'm unaware of as to why I was banned instead of kicked, I'd like to know them and if given the opportunity to explain myself other than that I'm an aircraft mechanic so foul language is part of my daily life, and it's hard to avoid sometimes, sorry. テつ*If your wish is to continue my ban that's fine and totally up to you guys, as long as those that were "base raping" and continued to do so after being reminded of the server rules were banned as well.

Champ
2012-01-24, 13:48
It is easier for our staff to look into this if you could state

Nick, Time and date.

If your nick is strictly, I cant see you on the banlist on server 7 atleast, soo it have not been an ingame ban, It could have been done trough procon, or it most possible was a temp ban for like 60 minutes or soo.

I am sure, one of our good staff will look into this

Strictly
2012-01-24, 13:57